I forgot my password. How do I reset it?
You may be able to find an answer to your question on our FAQ page
Can I password protect my site?
You can reset your password by clicking here
. Once you enter in your email address, we will send you a unique link that you can click on to rest you password.
Yes. Your website can only be accessed if a user knows your URL but if you do feel that you also want to add an extra level of privacy you can assign your site a password that would only allow users that know the password to be able to access it.
How can I let others see my portfolio website?
You can share your portfolio with others by simply giving them your portfoliogen URL. You can see your URL by logging into your account and going to the 'Account Overview' page. PortfolioGen will not share your portfolio website URL with anyone. It is up to you to share your
URL with potential viewers.
How do I cancel my premium subscription?
You can cancel your premium subscription anytime. Simply login to your account and go to 'My Account > Premium Subscription Details' for instructions on cancelling your premium subscription.
How do I close my account?
You can close your account by going to the top menu > Settings > User Profile and clicking on the 'please close my account' button at the bottom of the page.