Absolutely. A 'Public Profile' is seperate and apart from your portfolio. Once you create a 'Public Profile' and connect with other users, you have the option to share your portfolio with them via a unique link. You can also stop sharing your unique portfolio link at anytime.
< Back to Help / Support